If you would like to delete the data associated with your use of all apps on the platform, you can submit a Delete Account & All Data request.
Your data will be erased from the platform and anonymised where functional data is retained.
STEP 1: Open the Account section of your app. Under Data & Privacy, select Delete Account & All Data.
STEP 2: Confirm that you wish to proceed, and authenticate your account by entering your platform username and password.
STEP 3: A 6-digit code will be sent to your email to further authenticate the request. Retrieve the code and enter it on the app.
STEP 4: To commit to the request, type the word "DELETE" and submit.
STEP 5: Request in progress. The platform and/or relevant providers will be notified and asked to respond within 14 days. To prevent any further data collection at this point, you will be signed out of and locked out of the app and/or backend.
STEP 6: You will receive responses from relevant providers to confirm that they have complied and deleted your data, or to object to the request (e.g. if the provider is your employer and you are required to have an app account for operational purposes).
STEP 7: After 14 days, unless an objection was submitted, your account & all profile data will be deleted. Your personal data is irretrievable on the platform, and any data that remains for functional reasons is anonymised.