Assign appropriate user roles and access.
You can give Full Access or Deny Access to a feature.
Important! Limiting a Team or Access User's access to certain groups will affect their ability to edit and means they only see analytics for those groups.
Analytical data of users who are not part of any groups (because they accessed public content) will also be omitted.