Delete, Unpublish, Archive
Delete, unpublish & archive streams
Delete, unpublish or archive a stream
Option
Description
Delete
A stream that is "In Production" and has never been published can be deleted (it will not be archived)
Unpublish Listing
Published streams can be unpublished by removing the listing from your app (users will lose access)
Archive
Unpublished listings can be archived and can be restored via the "Archive" section
Copy link